Nidderdale Junior Cricket League

Click here to edit subtitle

Club Directory

Club : Beckwithshaw CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Andrew Tiffany
 07825 644206
andrewtiffany68@gmail.com
 U17 Manager : Dan Stark
 07786 440670
dan.stark@talk21.com
U15 Manager : Marcus Lynn
 07904 586897
marcus.lynn08@gmail.com
 U13 Manager : Simon Barker
 07990 663039
simonbarker74@hotmail.co.uk
 U11 Pairs Manager : Ben Roberts
 07836 620424
ben.roberts@roberts-mart.co.uk
 U9 Pairs Manager : Dan Hughes
 07736 880539
daniel.hughes@turntown.co.uk
 CWO Name : Sharron MacMillan
 07973 324289
sharron@burndell.com 
Club: Bilton CC
Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Tony Brayson
 07779 103632
 tonycricket1974@gmail.com
U13 Manager : Tony Brayson
 07779 103632
 tonycricket1974@gmail.com
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Ryan Bradshaw
 07786 387227
 ryanbradshaw29@gmail.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Richard Vass
 07793 281341
 titch2k@hotmail.co.uk
 CWO Name : Nigel Thompson
 07908 185647
  janeandnige1962@hotmail.co.uk
Club: Birstwith CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Emma Lyons
 07971 613124
 emmalyons_36@hotmail.com
U15 Manager : Mark Garrett
 07825 599457
 garrettmark@me.com
U13 Manager : Andy Johnston
 07710 143953
 andyj2859@gmail.com
 U13 Pairs Manager : Emma Lyons
 07971 613124
 emmalyons_36@hotmail.com
 CWO Name : Emma Lyons
 07971 613124
 emmalyons_36@hotmail.com
Club Bishop Monkton CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Samantha Ryder
01765 677684
risaw@btinternet.com 
 U15 Manager : Samantha Ryder
07977 494781
 risaw@btinternet.com
 U13 Manager : Ben Ryder
07773 335696
risawfarm@btinternet.com
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Rachel Hamill
07963 781782
rachel.hamill@btinternet.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Georgie Radcliffe
 07957 574547
 hey_georgiegirlx@yahoo.co.uk
 CWO Name : Deborah Petrutiu
 01765 677052
 Deborahp1966@yahoo.com
Club: Burton Leonard CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Tom Rowley
 07949 86234
t.rowley@gmail.com 
 U11 Pairs Manager : Tom Rowley
 07949 86234
 t.rowley@gmail.com
U9 Pairs Manager : Tom Rowley
 07949 86234
 t.rowley@gmail.com
 CWO Name : Michael Wray
 07963 794871
 e.michael.wray@gmail.com
Club: Follifoot CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Andy Robson
07772 976789 
 follifootccjuniors@gmail.com
 U13 Manager : Steve Gardener
 07807 810271
 poetscorner@ntlworld.com
 U13 Pairs Manager : Steve Gardener
 07807 810271
 poetscorner@ntlworld.com
 U11 Pairs Manager : James Hartley
 07711 313504
 hartleyhare100@aol.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Chris Winspear
 07766 558790
 chris.winspear@vinciconstruction.co.uk
 U9B Pairs Manager : Stuart Vincent
 07855 330376
 sjvincent1@hotmail.co.uk
 CWO Name : Tom Forman
 07950 982870
 tom.forman@btinternet.com
Club: Harrogate CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Cath Harrison
 07805 342363
 cathharrison1976@hotmail.co.uk
 U17 Manager : Paul Warren
 07789 541301
 p.r.warren@icloud.com
 U15 Manager : Dawn Richardson
 07906 040528
 zippy.38@hotmail.co.uk
 U13 Manager : Phil Harrison
 07946 057756
 philharrison1974@hotmail.com
 U13B Manager : David Straker
 
 davidstraker@icloud.com
U13 Pairs Manager : Phil Harrison
 07946 057756
 philharrison1974@hotmail.com
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Tim Robinson
 07939 922609
 timxrobinson@hotmail.com
 U11 - 11B a Side Manager : Brian Summerson
 07780 677201
 briansa@live.co.uk
 U11 Pairs Manager : Tim Robinson
 07939 922609
 timxrobinson@hotmail.com
 U11B Pairs Manager : Stuart Anderson
 07899 794795
 stuart.anderson.cricket.coach@gmail.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Natalie Crossland
 07903 691556
natcrossland@hotmail.com
 U9B Pairs Manager : Ollie Driver
 07786 138750
olliedriver@hotmail.com
CWO Name : Liz Allinson
 07958 510536
 elizabethallinson25@btinternet.com
Club: Kirk Deighton CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Rob hart
07718 513992 
 rm_hart@hotmail.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Rob Hart
 07718 513992
 rm_hart@hotmail.com
 CWO Name : David Miller
 07429 076150
 davemiller.rrfc@live.co.uk
Club: Knaresborough CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Jordan Tear
 07594 852342
 jordt100@hotmail.co.uk
 U17 Manager : Tom Baines
 07826 914335
 tombaines@outlook.com
 U15 Manager : Andrew Ward
 07970 408439
 wardycricket@hotmail.com
 U13 Manager : Caroline Ramskill /Dave Artindale
 07769 358171
 caroline.wood2@btinternet.com
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Nichola Robinson
 07971 842071
 smokeyrobo999@aol.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : John Sixsmith
 07720 218147
 john.sixsmith@directhomeandretail.com
 U9B Pairs Manager : Paul Stalker
 07508 661099
 pandsstalker@sky.com
 U9C Pairs Manager : Paul Stalker
 07508 661099
 girlygeorge@hotmail.com
 CWO Name : Kelly Ward
 07933 922556
wardycricket@hotmail.com
Club: Masham CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Mark Ellis
07841 481785
mark.ellis@york.gov.uk
 U17 Manager : Ollie Ambler
 07704 660216
 ols2000@hotmail.co.uk
 CWO Name : Mark Ellis
 07841 481785
 mark.ellis@york.gov.uk
Club: North Stainley CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : John Skinner
 07968 826404
 sueskinner369@btinternet.com
 U13 Manager : Steve Kenny
 07734 595244
 skenny2624@gmail.com
 U13 Pairs Manager : Kevin Vollans (Girls u15 team)
 07789 078455
 nandk.vollans@btinternet.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Kim Barrett
07969 241672 
 kimbarrett84@gmail.com
 CWO Name : Julie Puttock
 07809 686305
 julie@puttockfamily.co.uk
Club: Ouseburn CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Emily Bennison
 07789 748970
 emilybennison@yahoo.co.uk
 U17 Manager : Pete Melling
 07562 990629
 peter_melling@btinternet.com
 U15 Manager : Julie Temple
 07969 043347
 craigandjules@aol.com
 U13 Manager : Ian Parnaby
 07974 266648
 ianparnaby@hotmail.com
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Paul Dunn
 07970 449968
 pr.dunn@btopenworld.com
 U11 Pairs Manager : Paul Dunn
 07970 449968
  pr.dunn@btopenworld.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Ben Jones
07880 501045 
 benjones.gardenservices@gmail.com
 U9B Pairs Manager : Charlotte Evans
 Not Available
 charlotte.evans@sky.com
 CWO Name : Marie Grant
 07803 886745
 marie.grant@hotmail.co.uk
Club: Pannal CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Tim Bennett
07976 831256
tim.bennett@btconnect.com
 U17 Manager : Tim Bennett
07976 831256
tim.bennett@btconnect.com
 U15 Manager : Julia Henry
07876 712368
 juliahhenry@gmail.com
 U13 Manager : Jonathan Ramsden
 07715 167693
 jonathan.ramsden@btinternet.com
 U13 Pairs Manager : Jonathan Ramsden
 07715 167693
 jonathan.ramsden@btinternet.com
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Simon Grass
07779 700567
 simon.grass23@icloud.com
 U11 Pairs Manager : Simon Grass
07779 700567
  simon.grass23@icloud.com
 U11B Pairs Manager : Simon Grass
07779 700567
  simon.grass23@icloud.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Andrew Fotherby
07833 912093
 andrew.fotherby@wyg.com
 U9B Pairs Manager : Tim Bennett
07976 831256
 tim.bennett@btconnect.com
 U9C Pairs Manager : Tim Bennett
07976 831256
 tim.bennett@btconnect.com
 CWO Name : Dave Wood
07982 978037
 david.wood66@hotmail.com
Club: Pateley Bridge CC
Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Richard Light
07526 105383
rdlight@hotmail.co.uk
 U15 Manager : Richard Light
07526 105383
rdlight@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Pairs Manager : Richard Light 
 07526 105383
  rdlight@hotmail.co.uk
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Richard Light
07526 105383
  rdlight@hotmail.co.uk
 U9 Pairs Manager : Richard Light
07526 105383
  rdlight@hotmail.co.uk
 CWO Name : Isabel Peel
07714 274910
 isabelpeel75@btinternet.com
Club: Ripley CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Stuart Fowler
 07914 728086
 stuartfowler.home@btinternet.com
 U15 Manager : Stuart Fowler
 07914 728086
 stuartfowler.home@btinternet.com
 U13 Manager : Stuart Fowler
 07914 728086
 stuartfowler.home@btinternet.com
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Mark Hardcastle
 07476 992792
 mark.hardcastle@thefa.com
 U11 Pairs Manager : Mark Hardcastle
07476 992792 
 mark.hardcastle@thefa.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Stuart Fowler
 07914 728086
 stuartfowler.home@btinternet.com
 U9B Pairs Manager : Stuart Fowler
 07914 728086
 stuartfowler.home@btinternet.com
 CWO Name : Justin Park
 07944 905855
 justinmpark@btinernet.com
Club: Spofforth CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Jason Westerman 
 07760 166213
 westyjase@aol.com
 U15 Manager : Andrew Lurcuck
 07986 541883
 andrewlurcuck@yahoo.co.uk
 U13 Manager : Simon Giddings
 07968 321535
 simon.giddings@icloud.com
 U11 Pairs Manager : Ian Lister
 07512 701109
 joshisian@gmail.com
 U9 Pairs Manager : Jonathan Corke
 07557 650998
 jonathan.corke@yahoo.co.uk
 CWO Name : Lucas Bateman
 07774 548715
 lucas.bateman@btinternet.com
Club: Studley Royal CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Sue Coad
 07815 628070
 suejcoad@tiscali.co.uk
 U17 Manager : Jonathan Lees
 07773 811414
 jonathan.lees@bms.com
 U13 Manager : Warren Cunningham 
 07423 050232
 warrencunningham@talktalk.net
U13 Pairs Manager : Warren Cunningham
 07423 050232
 warrencunningham@talktalk.net
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Andrew Snowdon 
 07801 600934
 andrewsnowdon007@yahoo.co.uk
 U11 Pairs Manager : Andrew Snowdon 
  07801 600934
 andrewsnowdon007@yahoo.co.uk
 U9 Pairs Manager : Sue Coad
 07815 628070
 suejcoad@tiscali.co.uk
 CWO Name : Steve Harris
 07527 233649
 sharris555@btinyernet.com
Club: TABS CC
 Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Louise Davies
Not Available
louisefrost17@yahoo.co.uk
 U11 - 11 a Side Manager : Jess Duggal
 07833 220887
 jess.duggal@gmail.com
 CWO Name : Hayley Pilkington
 Not Available
 hayley.pilkington91@aol.co.uk
Club: Whixley CC
Telephone
 Email
Club Lead : Iain Richardson
 07803 758739
 iainr@nurserymen.co.uk
 U13 Manager : Tim Harvey 
 07900 900525
 tim.harvey@h2consulting.co.uk
 U11 Pairs Manager : Tim Harvey
 07900 900525
 tim.harvey@h2consulting.co.uk
 U9 Pairs Manager : Richard Lumb
 07738 705687
 Richard.Lumb@wolseley.co.uk
 CWO Name : John Fisher 
 01423 331031
 pj.fisher33@btinternet.com